TPM Livewire

Anderson Cooper, Chris Wallace Among Presidential Debate Moderators

AP Photo / Charlie Neibergall

Read the full list of moderators and locations below:

First presidential debate: Lester Holt, Anchor, NBC Nightly News Monday, September 26, Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Vice presidential debate: Elaine Quijano, Anchor, CBSN and Correspondent, CBS News Tuesday, October 4, Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Second presidential debate (town meeting): Martha Raddatz, Chief Global Affairs Correspondent and Co-Anchor of "This Week," ABC Anderson Cooper, Anchor, CNN Sunday, October 9, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Third presidential debate:
Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News SundayWednesday, October 19, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

In a news release, co-chairs Frank J. Fahrenkopf, Jr. and Michael D. McCurry said that the debate format will be based on the 2012 debates, focusing larger blocks of time on "major domestic and foreign topics."